Six rounds of the French Rally Championship
The Clio R3T France Trophy will be contested at six rounds of the French Rally Championship : Lyon-Charbonnières, Antibes, Limousin, Rouergue, Mont-Blanc and Cévennes. Only five results will count towards the final standings. At each event, the top drivers will be rewarded with points for the final standings and Performer points on the stages, like in 2015. The top performer (with the most points) at the end of the season will win a Best Performer “Jean Ragnotti” prize.

Tripled prize money
In 2016, the total prize money awarded will be tripled compared with last year. The winner of each round will therefore earn a prize of €7,000, and the top-ten finishers will receive prize money. A prize of €1,000 will also be awarded at each of the six rallies to the top Junior (drivers under 28 years old) and the highest-ranked female driver. Lastly, all the drivers will be awarded prizes in the form of Michelin tyres at the start of each event. At the end of the season, in addition to the winner taking part in the 2017 Rallye Monte Carlo, the runner-up will also be rewarded, as will the top Junior.


Mme Cécile ALMERAS
Sporting Coordinator / Rally - Renault Sport Racing
Tel : +33 680 245 504

Mr. Josep FERRER
Sales Manager / Rally
Tel. : +33 634 485 340 / +34 630 903 741


  • Rallye Lyon-Charbonnières (21-23 April)
  • Rallye Antibes – Côte d’Azur (19-22 May)
  • Rallye du Limousin (16-18 June)
  • Rallye Rouergue – Aveyron (7-9 July)
  • Rallye Mont-Blanc Morzine (1-3 September)
  • Rallye du Var (24-27 novembre)

Inscription 2016

Sporting and Technical Regulations

2016 Technical Regulation

2016 Sporting Regulation

Official Partners

Retour en haut