Clio R.S.18

The F1 Spirit Embodied

Clio R.S.18

Clio R.S.18

To support the launch of the 2018 Formula 1 season, Renault Sport unveils the limited edition CLIO R.S.18. A future collector’s item specially intended for motorsport enthusiasts, starting with fans of Nico Hülkenberg and Carlos Sainz Jr. And what if you were the next Renault Sport Formula One Team driver?

360 view car

Contact Us

Want to drive a Renault Clio R.S. 18 ?

image deco


In yellow and black

Boldly expressing the link between the race track and the road, CLIO R.S.18 bears the same name as the Renault single-seater that competes in Grands Prix. It also features the same iconic colour scheme as the Renault Sport Formula One Team car: its Deep Black cloak contrasts with the Liquid Yellow of the F1 splitter. A look that exudes performance.

Sporty design meets elegance

CLIO R.S.18’s exclusive styling is reflected in the Renault Sport stickers added to the door panels and the roof. The black markings and diffuser make the overall look even more radical.

Interior trim

Exclusive cockpit features

Numbered R.S. door sill, bi-material Alcantara® and leather steering wheel, carbon-style decoration on the air vents: welcome on board your CLIO R.S.18. Why not hop in and head for the open road… or the race track?

Technical details

A feisty little character

It has all the qualities of CLIO R.S. 220 EDC Trophy: 220hp / 280Nm engine, a lowered and stiffened Trophy chassis, the front suspension featuring hydraulic compression stops, Akrapovic® exhaust system and so on. It’s bursting with technology.

Clio R.S. 18

L’esprit de compétition !

Clio R.S. 18

Clio R.S. 18

Pour accompagner le lancement de la saison 2018 de Formule 1, Renault Sport dévoile la série limitée CLIO R.S.18. Un futur collector réservé aux passionnés de sport automobile, à commencer par les fans de Nico Hülkenberg et Carlos Sainz Jr. Et si vous étiez le prochain pilote Renault Sport Formula One Team ?

360 view car

Contactez-nous

Envie de rouler en Renault Clio R.S. 18 ?

Tout le savoir-faire de nos ingénieurs Renault Sport Cars au service de la sportivité et d’un plaisir extrême de conduite.

image deco

Couleurs

En jaune et noir

Exprimant avec force le lien entre la piste et la route, CLIO R.S.18 reprend le nom de la monoplace alignée en Grands Prix. Elle hérite également des teintes emblématiques de Renault Sport Formula One Team : la robe Noir Profond contraste avec le Jaune Sirius de la lame F1. Un look qui respire la performance.

L’élégance de la sportivité

L’exclusivité de CLIO R.S.18 s’exprime par des strippings aux couleurs de Renault Sport, apposés sur les flancs et le pavillon. Les marquages et le diffuseur noirs rendent le look encore plus radical.

Ambiance intérieure

Un cockpit exclusif

Seuil de porte R.S. numéroté, volant bi-matière Alcantara® et cuir, touches d’aspect carbone sur les aérateurs : bienvenue à bord de votre CLIO R.S.18. Elle n’attend plus que vous pour prendre la route… ou la piste.

Technique

Un caractère bien trempé

Tous les atouts de CLIO R.S. 220 EDC Trophy sont présents : moteur de 220 ch / 280 Nm, châssis Trophy abaissé et raffermi avec suspensions à butées hydrauliques de compression à l’avant, ligne échappement Akrapovic®… Un véritable concentré de technologie.