Clio Trophy

25 July 2021

Jean Paul Monnin wins a thriller in Langres

Read more

Jean Paul Monnin wins a thriller in Langres

20 July 2021

Langres: confirmations or revelations?

Read more

Langres: confirmations or revelations?


Clio Trophy France

After five years of intense competition on national rallies, Clio R3T is giving way to New Clio Rally, which will be part of the Clio Trophy France held in five flagship events of the French FFSA Asphalt Rally Championship. The first Clio Trophy France championship winner will be offered an official rally sports program in 2021.

Built to meet the new Rally-5 regulations, the New Clio R.S. Rally will offer its future owners several opportunities both in this specific trophy and open competition. Considering the popularity of the Clio R3T Trophy France, the future new Trophy will retain all its advantages assets with an exceptionally reliable car and controlled operating running costs, but also the level of sporting and technical support and fair play that has built its reputation.


Clio Trophy


Clio Trophy France Tarmac 2021

Rallye Le Touquet Pas-De-Calais 27-29 may
Rallye Vosges Grand Est 10-12 june
Rallye Aveyron Rouergue Occitanie 8-10 july
Rallye Mont-Blanc Morzine 2-4 september
Rallye Cœur de France 23-25 september
Rallye Critérium des Cévennes 28-30 october

Clio Trophy France Gravel 2021

Rallye Castine Terre d’Occitanie 2-4 july
Rallye Terre de Langres 23-25 july
Rallye Terre de Lozère 27-29 august
Rallye Terre des Cardabelles 8-10 october

Clio Trophy Swiss 2021

Rallye du Chablais 28-29 mai
Rallye des Bornes (France) 18-19 juin
Rallye Mont-Blanc Morzine (France) 2-4 septembre
Rallye Ronde del Ticino 24-25 septembre
Rallye International du Valais 21-23 octobre

Clio Trophy Spain 2021

Rallye Sierra Morena 8-10 avril
Ralli Castelo Branco (Portugal) 12-13 juin
Rallye Ourense 16-17 juin
Rallye Princesa de Asturias 9-11 septembre
Rallye La Nucia 5-6 novembre
Rallye CAM Madrid 3-4 décembre

Clio Trophy Italia 2021

Rally il Ciocco (LU) 14 mars
Rallye Sanremo (IM) 11 avril
Rally Targa Florio (PA) 09 mai
Rally di Alba (CN) 13 juin
Rally della Marca (TV) 11 juillet
Rally Mille Miglia (BS) 05 septembre
Rally 2 Valli (VR) 10 octobre