12 teams entered in the Formula Renault 3.5 Series in 2015

On Thursday 12 March 2015, Renault Sport Technologies and the World Series by Renault Organising Committee confirmed the teams selected for the 2015 Formula Renault 3.5 Series season.

The 12 teams pre-selected in November confirmed their commitment to participate in 2015, providing the necessary guarantees to the organization.

The top structures of the promotion formulas will thus be reunited for a 2015 World Series by Renault season that promises to be exceptional. 20 out of the 24 available seats are already taken.

11 teams have high hopes of dethroning two-time defending team champions DAMS, including Jagonya Ayam with Carlin that makes its return after a year’s absence in the category in which it won three titles in the past.

Here is the list of the pre-selected for 2015 in alphabetical order.

Teams (Country) : 

Arden Motorsport (GBR) 


Comtec Racing (GBR) 


Fortec Motorsports (GBR) 

International Draco Racing (ITA) 

Jagonya Ayam with Carlin (GBR) 

Lotus (CZE) 

Pons Racing (ESP)
Strakka Racing (GBR) 

Tech 1 Racing (FRA)
Zeta Corse (RUS)

Retour en haut