The Renault Sport Clio R3T Trophies : the action starts in Italy

The Clio R3T European Trophy kicks off this weekend with the Rally Il Ciocco, part of the Clio R3T Italy Trophy calendar, with five drivers lining up.

Driver Country Preparation Team Honours
Ivan Ferrarotti Italy Gima Autosport Winner of the Clio R3 Italy Trophy and Italian Production Car champion in 2014
Fabrizio Andolfi Jr. Italy RS Sport Runner-up in the Clio R3 Italy Trophy and the Italian Production Car Championship in 2014
Aleks Humar Slovenia Third in the Mitropa Cup and D2 class winner in the Slovenian Championship in 2014
Luca Rossetti Italy DP Autosport European Rally champion in 2008, 2010 and 2011 and Italian Rally champion in 2008
Giacomo Scattolon Italy Gima Autosport Italian Junior champion in 2014

For all the information on the Clio R3T European Trophy, click here.

Retour en haut